Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
McNicholas 208, Fenwick 214, Badin 228       
Carroll 188, Franklin 225       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Carroll at Miamisburg       
Fenwick at Ross **score not reported**       
Chaminade Julienne at Miamisburg       
Carroll at Miamisburg Invite       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Carroll at Clinton Massie **score not reported**       
Oakwood 208, Fenwick 215       
Alter 190, Chaminade Julienne 235, Badin 253       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
McNicholas at CCD       
Fenwick at CCD       
Friday, August 10, 2018
RESULTS
Seton 204, McNicholas 206       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne at GCL       
Fenwick at Pre GCL Tournament       
McNicholas at GGCL       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin at McNicholas **score not reported**       
Fenwick at Diane Schwab Invite       
Carroll at Diana Shwabb       
Summit 182, Chaminade Julienne 210       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Traverse City    8:00 AM Traverse City
Friday, August 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Traverse City    8:00 AM Traverse City
Monday, August 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Div II invite    3:30 PM Terrace Park
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at CCD    3:30 PM Little Miami
Fenwick at Alter    4:00 PM Community GC
Thursday, August 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne at Carroll    3:30 PM WGC
Saturday, August 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Miami East    8:30 AM Lakeland GC
Monday, August 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Mound
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne at Badin    4:00 PM Potter’s park
Fenwick at Kings    4:00 PM Belwood
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fenwick at Carroll    4:00 PM Xenia GC
McNicholas at Div II invite    4:00 PM deer track
Thursday, August 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne at Troy    4:00 PM Miami Shores
Carroll at Alter    4:00 PM WGC
Wyoming at McNicholas    4:22 PM Reeves
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run
McNicholas at Div II invite    4:00 PM Eagles Nest
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at McAuley    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Fenwick at Wyoming    4:00 PM Wyoming CC
Carroll at Beavercreek    5:00 PM Beavercreek GC
Thursday, September 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Anderson    3:18 PM Reeves
Fenwick at Lebanon    4:00 PM Harmon GC
Carroll at Alter    4:00 PM Moraine
Saturday, September 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenview at Carroll    2:00 PM WGC
Monday, September 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Alter    10:00 AM NCR CC
McNicholas at CCD    3:40 PM Camargo
Fenwick at Alter Invitational    4:00 PM NCR CC
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Chaminade Julienne    4:00 PM Miami Valley GC
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Wyoming    3:20 PM wyoming
Centerville B at Chaminade Julienne    4:00 PM Miami Valley GC
Alter, Miamisburg at Fenwick    4:00 PM Greencrest
Thursday, September 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Maderia at McNicholas    3:50 PM Reeves
Saturday, September 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Jill Vanuch    1:00 PM Reid GC
Monday, September 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at GGCL    8:30 AM Waldon's Pond
Chaminade Julienne at GCL    4:00 PM Walden Ponds
Fenwick at Post GCL Tournament    4:00 PM Waldon Pond
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood    4:00 PM Dayton Country Club
CNE at McNicholas    4:00 PM Stillmeadow
McAuley at Fenwick    4:00 PM Greencrest
Thursday, September 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Oakwood    3:30 PM Oakwood CC
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood Invite    4:00 PM Dayton Country Club
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Centerville    4:00 PM WGC
Thursday, September 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas, Turpin at Anderson    3:10 PM Coldstream
Chaminade Julienne at Seton    4:45 PM