Girls Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick 175, Badin 187, McNicholas 189       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll at Miamisburg Invite       
Fenwick 188, Talawanda 210, West Clermont 262       
Chaminade Julienne at Miamisburg Invite       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll at Dayton Christian Invite       
Fenwick 186, Ross 256       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas at Pat Dunn Classic       
Carroll 212, Chaminade Julienne 224       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Seton 183, McNicholas 198       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll at GCL       
McNicholas at GGCL TOURNAMENT       
Chaminade Julienne at GCL       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 173, McNicholas 220       
Carroll at Diana Shwabb       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville 169, Carroll 188       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick 191, Oakwood 234, Middletown 258       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll 206, Oakwood 211       
McNicholas at Div II conference invite       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas 181, CCD 203       
Centerville black 192, Chaminade Julienne 220       
Carroll 202, Greenview 232       
Saturday, August 24, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll at Miami East Invite       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Alter, Franklin at Carroll **score not reported**       
Fenwick 166, Summit Country Day 172       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 223, Oakwood 227       
McNicholas at at Div II conference invite       
Fenwick 199, Hamilton 241       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Mercy/McAuley 180, Fenwick 190       
Xenia at Carroll **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 198, McNicholas 236       
Carroll 183, Bethel 206       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick 192, Carroll 208, MND 214       
Mercy-McA 174, McNicholas 191       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas at at Div II conference invite       
Fenwick 200, Middletown 251       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 188, Fenwick 192       
Carroll 210, Chaminade Julienne 234, Eaton 244       
Anderson 180, McNicholas 197, Goshen 235       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll 0, Miamisburg 216       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas 198, CCD 225       
Chaminade Julienne 215, Franklin 232       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 174, Carroll 193       
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 187, McNicholas 195, Madeira 197       
Beavercreek 190, Carroll 204       
Chaminade Julienne at Xenia **score not reported**       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll at Jill Vanuch Invite       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas at at GGCL TOURNAMENT       
Carroll at GCL       
Chaminade Julienne at GCL       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 191, Franklin 201, Waynesville 230       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll at Oakwood Invite       
Fenwick 185, Little Miami 222       
Summit 192, McNicholas 200       
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood Invite       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne at Sectionals       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick 198, Lebanon 212       
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 191, Anderson 196, McNicholas 209