Girls Golf

Thursday, August 5, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas at Dunn Div. II Classic Fairfield Greens North Trace
Alter at Beavercreek Beavercreek
Fenwick at Dayton Christian Pipestone GC
Friday, August 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Turpin 177 Seton 179 McNicholas 228 Neumann
Fenwick 172 Carroll 188 Brown's Run
Monday, August 9, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Alter at Miamisburg Pipestone
Carroll at Miamisburg Invite Pipestone
Fenwick at Miamisburg Invitational Pipestone GC
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Alter at Sycamore Walden Ponds
Goshen 201 McNicholas 218 Colerain 300 Deer Track
Centerville 342 Carroll 378 Yankee Trace
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas at Fenwick Classic Browns Run
Fenwick Classic at Fenwick Browns Run
Carroll at Fenwick Invite Brown's Run
Alter at Fenwick Browns Run
Monday, August 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas at Div. II Conference Terrace Park
Fenwick 171 Oakwood 195 Browns Run
Alter 210 Butler 210 Browns Run
Chaminade Julienne 205 Eaton 238 Eaton CC
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miamisburg 176 Carroll 182 The Mound
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Carroll 179 Beavercreek 203 WGC
Chaminade Julienne 204 Miami East 204 MVGC
Lakota West 169 Fenwick 183 Browns Run
Thursday, August 19, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Madeira 202 McNicholas 205 Little Miami
Fenwick 172 Seton 173 Fairfield 195 Walden Pond
Monday, August 23, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Carroll 172 Chaminade Julienne 198 WGC
Fenwick 165 Mercy McAuley 166 Indian Ridge GC
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas at Div. II Conference Eagles Nest
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick 183 Badin 221 Grizzly GC
Miamisburg 176 Alter 182 Mound
Carroll 186 Eaton 233 Eaton Country Club
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
St Ursula 155 Fenwick 167 California GC
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Carroll 170 Alter 194 WGC
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Anderson 165 McNicholas 200 Little Miami
Carroll 176 Centerville 180 Alter 182 WGC
Fenwick 196 Wyoming 214 Wyoming CC
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne 217 Oakwood 219 MVGC
Mercy/McCauley 158 McNicholas 200 Little Miami
Fenwick 178 Indian Hill 215 Heritage GC
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick at Lima Central Catholic Invitational Colonial GC
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick 191 Loveland 199 Browns Run
Carroll 187 Oakwood 193 WGC
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Wyoming 206 McNicholas 250 Wyoming C C
Oak Hills 157 Fairfield 178 Alter 181 Walden Ponds
Carroll 187 Chaminade Julienne 213 Miami Valley Country Club
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 179 Alter 196 Yankee Trace
Chaminade Julienne 218 Eaton 250 MVGC
Indian Hill 170 McNicholas 192 Little Miami
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Alter at Knight NCR
Fenwick at Alter Invitational NCR Country Club
Carroll 192 Summit Country Day 222 City of Mason Golf Course
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 177 Carroll 187 Yankee Trace
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas 216 Turpin B 223 Terrace Park
Alter at Lebanon Harmon Golf Club
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Alter at Oakwood Dayton Country Club
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood Invite Dayton CC
Carroll at Oakwood Invite Dayton Country Club
Fenwick at Oakwood Invitational Dayton Country Club
Summit 187 McNicholas 200 The Mill Course
Sunday, September 19, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas at GGCL Coed Tournament Waldon Pond
Fenwick at GCL Championships Walden Pond GC
Monday, September 20, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
McNicholas at GGCL Coed Tournament Waldon Pond
Fenwick at GCL Championships Waldon Pond GC
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick 172 Lebanon 211 Browns run
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Carroll 168 Xenia 215 WGC
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick at OHSAA Sectional Championships Grizzly GC
Carroll at Franklin WGC
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Turpin 182 Anderson 202 McNicholas 221 Terrace Park
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick at OHSAA District Championships Pipestone GC
Friday, October 15, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick at OHSAA State Championships OSU Gray Golf Course
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick at OHSAA State Championships OSU Gray Golf Course


Markovits, Stock & DeMarco HomeTown Ticketing