Boys Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | All

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Belmont  63,  Carroll 56         Box Score
Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  62,  Winton Woods 57     OT     Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  63,  Beavercreek 62         Box Score
Badin  65,  Cincinnati Christian 50         Box Score
McNicholas  50,  Anderson 27         Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  86,  Thurgood Marshall 83     OT     Box Score
Purcell Marian  63,  Fenwick 56         Box Score
Carroll  49,  Miamisburg 42         Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll  53,  Roger Bacon 34         Box Score
Badin  50,  Chaminade Julienne 47         Box Score
McNicholas  61,  Alter 59     OT     Box Score
La Salle  71,  Purcell Marian 42         Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  41,  McNicholas 38         Box Score
Carroll  47,  Fenwick 45     OT     Box Score
Purcell Marian  67,  Badin 56         Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  66,  Fenwick 55         Box Score
Purcell Marian  52,  Carroll 46         Box Score
McNicholas  66,  Chaminade Julienne 58     OT     Box Score
Alter  60,  Roger Bacon 20         Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  54,  Elder 51         Box Score
Newport Catholic  57,  Purcell Marian 44         Box Score
St. Xavier  68,  Roger Bacon 31         Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  53,  Purcell Marian 30         Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  54,  Roger Bacon 49         Box Score
McNicholas  55,  Fenwick 48         Box Score
Badin  65,  Carroll 52         Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  89,  Mitchell, FL 43         Box Score
Badin  58,  Springboro 49         Box Score
Carroll  67,  Tecumseh 54         Box Score
Moeller  75,  Chaminade Julienne 31         Box Score
Aiken  66,  McNicholas 65         Box Score
Sunday, December 22, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  67,  Loudon Valley, VA 48         Box Score
Monday, December 23, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  79,  Durham Academy, NC 66         Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  55,  Graves County (KY) 43         Box Score
St. Xavier, KY  77,  Roger Bacon 49         Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  57,  Gilmour Academy 45         Box Score
Badin  50,  Bellbrook 44         Box Score
Miamisburg  55,  Fenwick 52     OT     Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  66,  Barren County, KY 59     OT     Box Score
McNicholas  47,  Morristown-Hamblen West (TN) 33         Box Score
Jonathan Alder  46,  Chaminade Julienne 44         Box Score
Fenwick  56,  Monroe 36         Box Score
Sunday, December 29, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  69,  Lynn County, KY 33         Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  52,  Vicksburg (MS) 41         Box Score
Badin  78,  Northwest 55         Box Score
Carroll  48,  Edgewood 34         Box Score
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RESULTS
Alter  54,  Chaminade Julienne 52         Box Score
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier  77,  Purcell Marian 46         Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas  59,  Taft 58         Box Score
Edgewood  46,  Badin 44         Box Score
La Salle  52,  Roger Bacon 40         Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  53,  Belmont 50         Box Score
Alter  67,  Fairmont 47         Box Score
Carroll  57,  Urbana 27         Box Score
Wyoming  56,  Purcell Marian 45     OT     Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas  65,  Purcell Marian 59         Box Score
Alter  58,  Fenwick 50         Box Score
Badin  67,  Roger Bacon 59         Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  62,  Carroll 60     OT     Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick  47,  Roger Bacon 28         Box Score
Purcell Marian  48,  Chaminade Julienne 45         Box Score
McNicholas  64,  Carroll 47         Box Score
Alter  45,  Badin 42         Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Alter  71,  Northmont 42         Box Score
Fenwick  44,  Fairmont 34         Box Score
CHCA  61,  Purcell Marian 55         Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  56,  Purcell Marian 52         Box Score
Fenwick  45,  Chaminade Julienne 34         Box Score
Badin  52,  McNicholas 48         Box Score
Alter  63,  Carroll 48         Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll  54,  Fenwick 40         Box Score
Badin  60,  Purcell Marian 48         Box Score
McNicholas  54,  Roger Bacon 29         Box Score
Alter  57,  Chaminade Julienne 45         Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA  65,  Fenwick 39         Box Score
Lutheran East  72,  Alter 52         Box Score
Carroll  35,  Valley View 34         Box Score
Badin  69,  Talawanda 48         Box Score
Middletown  47,  Purcell Marian 46         Box Score
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  61,  Gamble Montessori 38         Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming  66,  Roger Bacon 35         Box Score
Fenwick  53,  Lebanon 38         Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  44,  Carroll 40         Box Score
Badin  50,  Chaminade Julienne 43         Box Score
Alter  60,  McNicholas 53         Box Score
Fenwick  58,  Purcell Marian 43         Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas  57,  Purcell Marian 51         Box Score
Alter  54,  Fenwick 35         Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  43,  Carroll 31         Box Score
Badin  44,  Roger Bacon 28         Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick  64,  Badin 52         Box Score
Purcell Marian  48,  Carroll 45         Box Score
Alter  55,  Roger Bacon 43         Box Score
McNicholas  62,  Chaminade Julienne 44         Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin  60,  McNicholas 57         Box Score
Beavercreek  58,  Alter 55         Box Score
Purcell Marian  59,  Summit Country Day 32         Box Score
Carroll  54,  Dayton Christian 47         Box Score
Fenwick  57,  Edgewood 51         Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  62,  Oldenburg 51         Box Score
La Salle  51,  Chaminade Julienne 38         Box Score
Fenwick  45,  Valley View 36         Box Score
Elder  55,  Purcell Marian 39         Box Score
Kenton Ridge  56,  Carroll 43         Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Alter  75,  Purcell Marian 42         Box Score
Badin  60,  Carroll 45         Box Score
Fenwick  53,  McNicholas 42         Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  60,  Roger Bacon 48         Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle  44,  McNicholas 40         Box Score
St. Xavier  61,  Fenwick 35         Box Score
Badin  53,  Ross 37         Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas  44,  Badin 41         Box Score
Alter  63,  Carroll 54         Box Score
Fenwick  62,  Chaminade Julienne 44         Box Score
Purcell Marian  51,  Roger Bacon 26         Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick  47,  Roger Bacon 31         Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  41,  Purcell Marian 37         Box Score
McNicholas  40,  Carroll 39         Box Score
Badin  58,  Alter 52         Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Alter  68,  Bethel-Tate 25         Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas  65,  Bethel-Tate 28        postseason  Box Score
Alter  73,  Northwestern 23        postseason  Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll  52,  Troy 35        postseason  Box Score
Chaminade Julienne  56,  Tippecanoe 51     OT    postseason  Box Score
Purcell Marian  77,  Woodward 56        postseason  Box Score
Roger Bacon  57,  Badin 49        postseason  Box Score
Fenwick  68,  Blanchester 49        postseason  Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas  62,  Wilmington 48        postseason  Box Score
Wayne  55,  Carroll 50     OT    postseason  Box Score
Alter  91,  Ponitz 64        postseason  Box Score
Purcell Marian  74,  Taylor 50        postseason  Box Score
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  56,  Oakwood 36        postseason  Box Score
Fenwick  51,  Ross 39        postseason  Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken  58,  Roger Bacon 54        postseason  Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes  64,  Fenwick 55        postseason  Box Score
Alter  59,  Kenton Ridge 28        postseason  Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian  56,  McNicholas 47        postseason  Box Score
Thurgood Marshall  57,  Chaminade Julienne 35        postseason  Box Score
Friday, March 6, 2020
RESULTS
Alter  77,  Wyoming 66        postseason  Box Score
Trotwood-Madison  74,  Purcell Marian 63        postseason  Box Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020
RESULTS
Alter at Beechcroft Canceled        postseason  

Markovits, Stock & DeMarco