Boys Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | All

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Belmont  63,  Carroll 56         Box Score
Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  62,  Winton Woods 57     OT     Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  63,  Beavercreek 62         Box Score
McNicholas  50,  Anderson 27         Box Score
Badin  65,  Cincinnati Christian 50         Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  86,  Thurgood Marshall 83     OT     Box Score
Purcell Marian  63,  Fenwick 56         Box Score
Carroll  49,  Miamisburg 42         Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll  53,  Roger Bacon 34         Box Score
Badin  50,  Chaminade Julienne 47         Box Score
McNicholas  61,  Alter 59     OT     Box Score
La Salle  71,  Purcell Marian 42         Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  41,  McNicholas 38         Box Score
Carroll  47,  Fenwick 45     OT     Box Score
Purcell Marian  67,  Badin 56         
 Friday, December 13, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Alter    7:30 PM      
McNicholas at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
Badin at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at Carroll    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, December 14, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Purcell Marian at Newport Catholic    6:00 PM      
St. Xavier at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM     WebCast 
Badin at Elder    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
 Friday, December 20, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at Mitchell, FL    4:30 PM   Hilton Head Island, SC   
Chaminade Julienne at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Badin    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, December 21, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
McNicholas at Aiken    7:30 PM      
Chaminade Julienne at Moeller    7:30 PM     WebCast 
Badin at Springboro    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Tecumseh    7:30 PM      
Alter at TBD    TBA   Seahawk Classic-Hilton Head   
 Monday, December 23, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at TBD    TBA   Seahawk Classic-Hilton Head   
 Friday, December 27, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Chaminade Julienne at Gilmour Academy    6:15 PM   TCC Shootout   
Fenwick at Miamisburg    7:15 PM      
Badin at Bellbrook    7:15 PM      
Roger Bacon at TBA    TBA   Kentucky Tournament   
McNicholas at Innisfree Holiday Tournament    TBA   Pensacola, FL   
 Saturday, December 28, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Chaminade Julienne at Jonathan Alder    4:30 PM   TCC Shootout   
Fenwick at Monroe    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Edgewood    7:30 PM      
Roger Bacon at TBD    TBA   Kentucky Tournament   
McNicholas at Innisfree Holiday Tournament    TBA   Pensacola, FL   
 Sunday, December 29, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at TBD    TBA   Kentucky Tournament   
McNicholas at Innisfree Holiday Tournament    TBA   Pensacola, FL   
 Monday, December 30, 2019
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Badin at Northwest    7:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 2, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Chaminade Julienne at Alter    7:30 PM   Trent Arena   
 Friday, January 3, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Purcell Marian at St. Xavier    7:30 PM     WebCast 
 Saturday, January 4, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Edgewood at Badin    7:00 PM      
Taft at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
La Salle at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM      
Belmont at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
Alter at Fairmont    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Urbana    7:30 PM      
Wyoming at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Badin    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
McNicholas at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at Alter    7:30 PM      
 Friday, January 10, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
Carroll at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
Badin at Alter    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 11, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at Northmont    7:30 PM      
Fairmont at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at CHCA    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Purcell Marian at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM      
Chaminade Julienne at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
Badin at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
Alter at Carroll    7:30 PM      
 Friday, January 17, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
Alter at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at Carroll    7:30 PM      
Badin at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 18, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at Lutheran East    3:00 PM   Flyin to the Hoop-Trent Arena   
Talawanda at Badin    7:30 PM      
Valley View at Carroll    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at Middletown    8:00 PM      
CHCA at Fenwick    TBA   Middletown HS   
 Monday, January 20, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Chaminade Julienne at Gamble Montessori    1:15 PM   Flyin to the Hoop-Trent Arena   
 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Wyoming    7:30 PM      
Lebanon at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
 Friday, January 24, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Carroll    7:30 PM      
Badin at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
McNicholas at Alter    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Badin at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM      
Chaminade Julienne at Carroll    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
Alter at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
 Friday, January 31, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM      
Chaminade Julienne at McNicholas    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at Badin    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, February 1, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
McNicholas at Turpin    7:30 PM      
Alter at Beavercreek    7:30 PM      
Edgewood at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
Summit Country Day at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Dayton Christian    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Oldenburg at Roger Bacon    7:00 PM      
La Salle at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at Valley View    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at Elder    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Kenton Ridge    7:30 PM      
 Friday, February 7, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
McNicholas at Fenwick    7:30 PM      
Purcell Marian at Alter    7:30 PM      
Badin at Carroll    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, February 8, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
McNicholas at La Salle    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at St. Xavier    7:30 PM     WebCast 
Ross at Badin    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Roger Bacon at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
Fenwick at Chaminade Julienne    7:30 PM      
McNicholas at Badin    7:30 PM      
Carroll at Alter    7:30 PM      
 Friday, February 14, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fenwick at Roger Bacon    7:30 PM      
Chaminade Julienne at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
McNicholas at Carroll    7:30 PM      
Alter at Badin    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, February 15, 2020
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bethel-Tate at Alter    7:30 PM