Softball - Schedule

Season:

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | All

Saturday, March 23, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  23,  Purcell Marian 0         
McNicholas  17,  Bethel-Tate 2         
Fenwick  7,  Waynesville 6         
Mount Healthy  13,  Roger Bacon 11         
Ursuline Academy  13,  Badin 0         
Alter  19,  Purcell Marian 2         
Roger Bacon  19,  Mount Healthy 9         
Fenwick  15,  St. Bernard 1         
McNicholas  13,  Walnut Hills 0         
Badin  16,  St. Henry 6         
Monday, March 25, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne at Urbana PPD         
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park  18,  Roger Bacon 6         
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  12,  Newport Central Catholic 0         
Wilmington  6,  Badin 0         
Stebbins  10,  Alter 9         
Roger Bacon  28,  Carroll 16         
Chaminade Julienne  13,  Greeneview 9         
Thursday, March 28, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest  18,  Roger Bacon 3         
Carroll  18,  Ponitz 2         
West Clermont  12,  McNicholas 11         
Valley View  21,  Alter 11         
Meadowdale at Chaminade Julienne PPD         
Friday, March 29, 2019
RESULTS
Williamsburg  16,  Badin 2         
Lincoln County KY  16,  Alter 1         
Northwest  6,  Fenwick 5         
Anderson County KY  21,  Alter 0         
Dixie  16,  McNicholas 6         
Saturday, March 30, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View at Chaminade Julienne PPD         
Valley View at Chaminade Julienne PPD         
Menasha MI  11,  Alter 1         
Monday, April 1, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  28,  Purcell Marian 0         
Badin  15,  Roger Bacon 0         
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
RESULTS
Reading  14,  Carroll 0         
Alter  25,  Waynesville 15         
Chaminade Julienne  15,  Belmont 0         
Oak Hills  8,  Fenwick 3         
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  24,  Carroll 2         
Fenwick  8,  Chaminade Julienne 7         
Badin  7,  Roger Bacon 5         
Thursday, April 4, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook  12,  Fenwick 0         
McNicholas  7,  Madeira 1         
Seven Hills  28,  Purcell Marian 0         
Chaminade Julienne  17,  Trotwood-Madison 0         
Lakota East  11,  Badin 0         
Carroll  16,  Dunbar 1         
Friday, April 5, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  20,  Roger Bacon 10         
Fenwick  13,  Purcell Marian 3         
Badin  7,  Chaminade Julienne 6         
Saturday, April 6, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  13,  West Carrollton 11         
Carroll  13,  Trotwood-Madison 0         
Fenwick  10,  Valley View 2         
Chaminade Julienne  9,  Waynesville 3         
Badin  6,  Ross 5         
Carroll  18,  Trotwood-Madison 4         
West Carrollton  15,  Alter 1         
Fenwick  15,  Valley View 0         
Chaminade Julienne  11,  Waynesville 1         
McNicholas  5,  New Richmond 0         
Monroe  4,  Badin 0         
Monday, April 8, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  15,  Purcell Marian 0         
Alter  20,  Roger Bacon 15         
McNicholas  18,  Carroll 0         
Badin  3,  Chaminade Julienne 2         
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Healthy  13,  Purcell Marian 0         
Roger Bacon  11,  Wyoming 9         
Fenwick  12,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  15,  Alter 0         
McNicholas  8,  Fenwick 0         
Roger Bacon  28,  Carroll 11         
Chaminade Julienne  14,  Purcell Marian 0         
Thursday, April 11, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  14,  Winton Woods 2         
Chaminade Julienne  10,  Stivers 0         
Campbell County  23,  McNicholas 4         
Alter  23,  Meadowdale 1         
Friday, April 12, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  15,  Purcell Marian 0         
Badin  8,  Alter 1         
McNicholas  11,  Fenwick 0         
Saturday, April 13, 2019
RESULTS
Bethel  16,  Alter 5         
Fairborn  11,  Fenwick 1         
Carroll  22,  Middletown Christian 12         
Edgewood  8,  Badin 7         
Alter  12,  Bethel 11         
Fenwick  6,  Fairborn 2         
Carroll  23,  Middletown Christian 17         
Mercy McAuley  18,  Badin 2         
Roger Bacon  29,  Norwood 20     Extra Innings     
Norwood  12,  Roger Bacon 9         
Monday, April 15, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  20,  Purcell Marian 1         
McNicholas  6,  Badin 1         
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  7,  Franklin 4         
Seton  16,  Carroll 0         
Highlands  18,  McNicholas 7         
Alter  13,  Stivers 0         
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  19,  Purcell Marian 3         
Fenwick  9,  Alter 8         
McNicholas  4,  Badin 3         
Chaminade Julienne  20,  Carroll 0         
Saturday, April 20, 2019
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at McNicholas **score not reported**         
Monday, April 22, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  9,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Badin  17,  Carroll 0         
Fenwick  17,  Roger Bacon 0         
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton  6,  Roger Bacon 4         
Mount Healthy  14,  Purcell Marian 1         
Fenwick  14,  Madeira 3         
McNicholas  21,  Carroll 3         
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  7,  Roger Bacon 5         
McNicholas  7,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Badin  14,  Carroll 1         
Saturday, April 27, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood PPD         
Badin  10,  St. Ursula 2         
Chaminade Julienne at Oakwood PPD         
Carlisle  7,  Badin 6         
Monday, April 29, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  18,  Roger Bacon 0         
Badin  14,  Purcell Marian 0         
Chaminade Julienne  5,  Alter 4         
Fenwick  16,  Carroll 2         
Badin  13,  Purcell Marian 0         
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  10,  Carroll 1         
McNicholas  9,  Roger Bacon 0         
McNicholas at Brossart PPD         
Chaminade Julienne  5,  Alter 3         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll  24,  Purcell Marian 5         
McNicholas  17,  Alter 1         
Fenwick  2,  Badin 0         
Chaminade Julienne  1,  Roger Bacon 0         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
RESULTS
Purcell Marian at McNicholas **score not reported**         
Chaminade Julienne at Roger Bacon PPD         
Friday, May 3, 2019
RESULTS
Purcell Marian at Carroll **score not reported**         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame  11,  Fenwick 1         
Turpin at McNicholas PPD         
Monday, May 6, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  16,  Alter 0         
Fenwick  10,  Badin 0         
Chaminade Julienne  14,  Carroll 0         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  7,  Batavia 0        postseason  
New Richmond  14,  Roger Bacon 4        postseason  
Alter  18,  Carroll 3        postseason  
Badin  14,  Indian Hill 0        postseason  
Thursday, May 9, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook  9,  Fenwick 5        postseason  
Chaminade Julienne  12,  Alter 0        postseason  
Ross  10,  Badin 0        postseason  
Friday, May 10, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  13,  Alter 7         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
RESULTS
Goshen  3,  McNicholas 2        postseason  
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe  3,  Chaminade Julienne 2        postseason