Boys Soccer - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | All

Friday, August 16, 2019
RESULTS
Butler  3,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Indian Hill  4,  McNicholas 0         
Finneytown  4,  Purcell Marian 1         
Monroe  1,  Fenwick 0         
Saturday, August 17, 2019
RESULTS
Summit Country Day  4,  Badin 0         
Ross  6,  Roger Bacon 0         
Carroll  5,  Troy 2         
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  2,  Cincinnati Country Day 1         
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll  1,  Walnut Hills 0         
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  1,  Talawanda 0         
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont  2,  Fenwick 0         
Roger Bacon  4,  La Salle 3         
Saturday, August 24, 2019
RESULTS
Purcell Marian  1,  Norwood 1         
McNicholas  2,  Turpin 1         
Oakwood  3,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Alter  3,  Fairmont 0         
Indian Hill  0,  Carroll 0         
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  2,  Badin 2         
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Western Hills  5,  Purcell Marian 0         
Alter  3,  Dayton Christian 0         
Carroll  5,  Covington Catholic 2         
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  2,  CHCA 1         
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Deer Park  5,  Purcell Marian 3         
Fenwick  8,  Miami Valley 0         
Carroll  3,  La Salle 0         
Northmont  2,  Chaminade Julienne 1         
Saturday, August 31, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook  2,  Chaminade Julienne 1         
Mariemont  2,  McNicholas 0         
Roger Bacon  2,  St. Henry, KY 0         
Ross  5,  Badin 0         
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  5,  Badin 0         
Fenwick  1,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Alter  0,  Carroll 0         
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  2,  Mariemont 0         
Edgewood  1,  Fenwick 0         
Purcell Marian  2,  Felicity-Franklin 1         
McNicholas  1,  Covington Catholic 0         
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Ripley-Union-Lewis-Huntington  4,  Purcell Marian 2         
Milford  5,  McNicholas 0         
Carroll  7,  Roger Bacon 0         
Chaminade Julienne  1,  Kenton Ridge 0         
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  3,  Roger Bacon 0         
McNicholas  3,  Fenwick 0         
Cincinnati Christian  6,  Purcell Marian 0         
Chaminade Julienne  3,  Badin 1         
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  4,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Bethel-Tate  5,  Badin 1         
Roger Bacon  3,  Batavia 2         
Fenwick  3,  West Carrollton 0         
Carroll  7,  Wayne 0         
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe  2,  Badin 0         
Centerville  1,  Alter 0         
Elder  4,  Roger Bacon 1         
Purcell Marian  2,  Clark Montessori 1         
Wyoming  3,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Anderson  3,  McNicholas 2         
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  5,  Purcell Marian 0         
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll  3,  Fenwick 0         
Roger Bacon  2,  McNicholas 2         
Alter  2,  Chaminade Julienne 1         
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  0,  Landmark 0         
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Waynesville  5,  Fenwick 1         
Roger Bacon  1,  Seven Hills 1         
Alter  0,  Indian Hill 0         
Carroll  3,  Springboro 1         
Saturday, September 21, 2019
RESULTS
Belmont  4,  Chaminade Julienne 2         
Wyoming  4,  McNicholas 1         
Alter  1,  Bellbrook 0         
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Withrow  7,  Purcell Marian 0         
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne  1,  Roger Bacon 0         
Alter  3,  Badin 2         
Carroll  5,  McNicholas 1         
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe  2,  Alter 2         
Madeira  4,  McNicholas 1         
Purcell Marian  6,  Mount Healthy 1         
Carroll  2,  Fairmont 0         
Chaminade Julienne  3,  Dayton Christian 0         
Saturday, September 28, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe  1,  Alter 0         
Middletown  4,  Fenwick 2         
Milford  8,  Roger Bacon 0         
Miamisburg  4,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Badin  5,  Winton Woods 2         
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
RESULTS
Purcell Marian  7,  Clermont Northeastern 3         
Alter  1,  Fenwick 0         
Badin  3,  McNicholas 1         
Carroll  6,  Chaminade Julienne 0         
Thursday, October 3, 2019
RESULTS
Covington  2,  Roger Bacon 0         
Wyoming  9,  Badin 0         
Carroll  3,  Lebanon 0         
Saturday, October 5, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View  1,  Fenwick 0         
Alter  2,  CHCA 0         
Lebanon  3,  Chaminade Julienne 2         
McNicholas  5,  Summit Country Day 2         
Purcell Marian  3,  DePaul Cristo Rey 3         
Monday, October 7, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon  6,  Norwood 0         
Carroll  8,  Badin 0         
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  3,  McNicholas 1         
Fenwick  2,  Roger Bacon 1         
Thursday, October 10, 2019
RESULTS
Alter  2,  Waynesville 1         
Saturday, October 12, 2019
RESULTS
Mariemont  4,  Badin 1         
Cincinnati Country Day  0,  Fenwick 0         
Carroll  5,  Butler 0         
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick  4,  Franklin 3     OT    postseason  
Clermont Northeastern  4,  Purcell Marian 2        postseason  
Valley View  2,  Badin 1        postseason  
McNicholas  4,  Clinton Massie 0        postseason  
Alter  8,  Dunbar 1        postseason  
Roger Bacon  1,  Bethel-Tate 0     OT    postseason  
Carroll  9,  Piqua 0        postseason  
Saturday, October 19, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas  1,  Cincinnati Country Day 0        postseason  
Alter  3,  Chaminade Julienne 1        postseason  
Monroe  6,  Fenwick 0        postseason  
Carroll  9,  West Carrollton 0        postseason  
Indian Hill  5,  Roger Bacon 1        postseason  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill  4,  McNicholas 1        postseason  
Alter  5,  Ross 1        postseason  
Carroll  9,  Springfield 0        postseason  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe  2,  Alter 1     OT    postseason  
St. Xavier  1,  Carroll 0        postseason