Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 27, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 54, Blanchester 47 Box Score
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Taft 56, Badin 40 Box Score
Miamisburg 46, Carroll 37 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 54, Northmont 52    Overtime Box Score
Friday, December 4, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 41, Carroll 32 Box Score
Badin 60, Purcell Marian 54 Box Score
Roger Bacon 61, McNicholas 50 Box Score
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
RESULTS
Badin at Chaminade Julienne   PPD
Fenwick 51, Purcell Marian 35 Box Score
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas 59, Wyoming 41 Box Score
Friday, December 11, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 55, Fenwick 45 Box Score
McNicholas 53, Franklin 37 Box Score
Carroll 61, Purcell Marian 37 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll 56, Bethel 27 Box Score
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 68, Wilmington 64 Box Score
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 64, Alter 55 Box Score
Roger Bacon 60, Badin 44 Box Score
Saturday, December 19, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll 62, Tecumseh 42 Box Score
Badin 51, Cincinnati Christian 37 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne at London   Canceled
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne at Columbus East   Canceled
McNicholas 46, Turpin 42 Box Score
Badin 48, Edgewood 43 Box Score
Elder 82, Roger Bacon 48 Box Score
Fenwick 57, Monroe 56    Overtime Box Score
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 62, Chaminade Julienne 40 Box Score
Sunday, December 27, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas 48, Chaminade Julienne 44 Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 51, Badin 45 Box Score
Hughes 71, Alter 70    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Purcell Marian   PPD
Badin 52, Bellbrook 44 Box Score
Meadowdale at Carroll   Canceled
Fenwick 56, Edgewood 40 Box Score
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas 40, Alter 36 Box Score
Roger Bacon 63, Middletown 54 Box Score
Thursday, December 31, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 46, La Salle 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 66, Fairmont 41 Box Score
Northwest 56, Badin 50 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 38, Badin 35 Box Score
Friday, January 8, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 54, Carroll 49 Box Score
McNicholas 42, Badin 40 Box Score
Roger Bacon 69, Purcell Marian 55 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 50, McNicholas 48 Box Score
Fenwick at Fairmont   PPD
Chaminade Julienne at Belmont   Canceled
Roger Bacon 62, Alter 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
McNicholas 47, Carroll 44 Box Score
La Salle 65, Purcell Marian 41 Box Score
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 53, Purcell Marian 45 Box Score
Roger Bacon 59, Cincinnati Country Day 50 Box Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 54, Badin 45 Box Score
McNicholas 49, Purcell Marian 27 Box Score
La Salle 61, Roger Bacon 44 Box Score
Northwest 65, Carroll 48 Box Score
Purcell Marian at MLK Tournament   Canceled
Sunday, January 17, 2021
RESULTS
Buchtel at Alter   Canceled
Yorkville Christian, IL at Chaminade Julienne   Canceled
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Fenwick at Lovett School   Canceled
Alter 85, Graham 53 Box Score
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 85, Purcell Marian 34 Box Score
Badin 37, Springboro 33 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 59, Carroll 55 Box Score
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 54, Fenwick 41 Box Score
McNicholas 55, Purcell Marian 31 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at Carroll   PPD
Lakota East 66, Fenwick 35 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 56, Purcell Marian 45 Box Score
Fenwick at Roger Bacon   PPD
Ross 50, Badin 32 Box Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Taft 48, Fenwick 35 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 57, Badin 45 Box Score
McNicholas 59, Alter 51 Box Score
Miamisburg 61, Purcell Marian 50 Box Score
Wyoming 57, Roger Bacon 53 Box Score
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 66, Roger Bacon 53 Box Score
Carroll 51, Purcell Marian 49 Box Score
McNicholas 51, Chaminade Julienne 39 Box Score
Fenwick 50, Badin 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 66, Alter 65 Box Score
Roger Bacon 52, Badin 45 Box Score
Urbana at Carroll   Canceled
Fenwick 45, Purcell Marian 31 Box Score
Sunday, January 31, 2021
RESULTS
McNicholas 60, Anderson 29 Box Score
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 60, Badin 54 Box Score
McNicholas 55, Fenwick 51 Box Score
Alter 61, Purcell Marian 42 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 66, Roger Bacon 52 Box Score
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 54, Roger Bacon 44 Box Score
Friday, February 5, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 65, Carroll 64 Box Score
Fenwick 63, Chaminade Julienne 52 Box Score
McNicholas 52, Badin 32 Box Score
Roger Bacon 43, Purcell Marian 27 Box Score
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 62, Purcell Marian 36 Box Score
McNicholas 43, Fenwick 39    Overtime Box Score
Alter 56, Miamisburg 53    Overtime Box Score
Roger Bacon 48, Carroll 47 Box Score
Monday, February 8, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 63, Chaminade Julienne 50 Box Score
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 44, Fenwick 43    Overtime Box Score
Roger Bacon 50, McNicholas 43 Box Score
Alter 72, Oakwood 62 Box Score
Elder at Purcell Marian   Canceled
Badin 52, Talawanda 32 Box Score
Carroll 59, Valley View 43 Box Score
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian at Waynesville   Canceled
Friday, February 12, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 68, Alter 65 Box Score
McNicholas 52, Carroll 45 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 61, Purcell Marian 54 Box Score
Fenwick 46, Roger Bacon 32 Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Fenwick 59, Carroll 51 Box Score
Wyoming 56, Purcell Marian 29 Box Score
Covington Catholic 72, McNicholas 42 Box Score
Monday, February 15, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon at Chaminade Julienne   Canceled
Friday, February 19, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 67, Riverview East 42    postseason Box Score
Alter 70, Bellefontaine 26    postseason Box Score
McNicholas 67, Clinton Massie 25    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021
RESULTS
Fenwick 63, Blanchester 26    postseason Box Score
Badin 52, Roger Bacon 43    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 63, Kenton Ridge 43    postseason Box Score
Carroll 46, Marshall 34    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
RESULTS
McNicholas 49, New Richmond 28    postseason Box Score
Fenwick 62, Batavia 54    postseason Box Score
Carroll 51, Dunbar 38    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 58, Cincinnati Country Day 53    postseason Box Score
Alter 58, Valley View 30    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 74, Benjamin Logan 29    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 25, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 44, Badin 37    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 26, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 57, Purcell Marian 56    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 51, Carroll 42    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 69, Alter 60    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RESULTS
McNicholas 36, Fenwick 35    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 6, 2021
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 56, Wyoming 51    postseason Box Score
McNicholas 64, Trotwood Madison 41    postseason Box Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021
RESULTS
Watterson 48, McNicholas 41    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 58, Tippecanoe 55    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 13, 2021
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 66, Watterson 46    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021
RESULTS
St. Francis DeSales 51, Chaminade Julienne 34    postseason Box Score


HomeTown Ticketing Markovits, Stock & DeMarco