Boys Basketball

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Belmont 63, Carroll 56 Box Score
Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 62, Winton Woods 57    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas 50, Anderson 27 Box Score
Badin 65, Cincinnati Christian 50 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 63, Beavercreek 62 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll 49, Miamisburg 42 Box Score
Purcell Marian 63, Fenwick 56 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 86, Thurgood Marshall 83    Overtime Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Badin 50, Chaminade Julienne 47 Box Score
La Salle 71, Purcell Marian 42 Box Score
McNicholas 61, Alter 59    Overtime Box Score
Carroll 53, Roger Bacon 34 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 67, Badin 56 Box Score
Carroll 47, Fenwick 45    Overtime Box Score
Roger Bacon 41, McNicholas 38 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 60, Roger Bacon 20 Box Score
Purcell Marian 52, Carroll 46 Box Score
McNicholas 66, Chaminade Julienne 58    Overtime Box Score
Badin 66, Fenwick 55 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Badin 54, Elder 51 Box Score
Newport Catholic 57, Purcell Marian 44 Box Score
St. Xavier 68, Roger Bacon 31 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 53, Purcell Marian 30 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Badin 65, Carroll 52 Box Score
McNicholas 55, Fenwick 48 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 54, Roger Bacon 49 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 89, Mitchell, FL 43 Box Score
Aiken 66, McNicholas 65 Box Score
Moeller 75, Chaminade Julienne 31 Box Score
Badin 58, Springboro 49 Box Score
Carroll 67, Tecumseh 54 Box Score
Sunday, December 22, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 67, Loudon Valley, VA 48 Box Score
Monday, December 23, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 79, Durham Academy, NC 66 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas 55, Graves County (KY) 43 Box Score
St. Xavier, KY 77, Roger Bacon 49 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 57, Gilmour Academy 45 Box Score
Badin 50, Bellbrook 44 Box Score
Miamisburg 55, Fenwick 52    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 66, Barren County, KY 59    Overtime Box Score
McNicholas 47, Morristown-Hamblen West (TN) 33 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 46, Chaminade Julienne 44 Box Score
Fenwick 56, Monroe 36 Box Score
Sunday, December 29, 2019
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 69, Lynn County, KY 33 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
McNicholas 52, Vicksburg (MS) 41 Box Score
Carroll 48, Edgewood 34 Box Score
Badin 78, Northwest 55 Box Score
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 54, Chaminade Julienne 52 Box Score
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 77, Purcell Marian 46 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 46, Badin 44 Box Score
McNicholas 59, Taft 58 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 53, Belmont 50 Box Score
Alter 67, Fairmont 47 Box Score
Wyoming 56, Purcell Marian 45    Overtime Box Score
La Salle 52, Roger Bacon 40 Box Score
Carroll 57, Urbana 27 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 58, Fenwick 50 Box Score
Badin 67, Roger Bacon 59 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 62, Carroll 60    Overtime Box Score
McNicholas 65, Purcell Marian 59 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 45, Badin 42 Box Score
Purcell Marian 48, Chaminade Julienne 45 Box Score
Fenwick 47, Roger Bacon 28 Box Score
McNicholas 64, Carroll 47 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 61, Purcell Marian 55 Box Score
Fenwick 44, Fairmont 34 Box Score
Alter 71, Northmont 42 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 63, Carroll 48 Box Score
Fenwick 45, Chaminade Julienne 34 Box Score
Badin 52, McNicholas 48 Box Score
Roger Bacon 56, Purcell Marian 52 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll 54, Fenwick 40 Box Score
Alter 57, Chaminade Julienne 45 Box Score
McNicholas 54, Roger Bacon 29 Box Score
Badin 60, Purcell Marian 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 65, Fenwick 39 Box Score
Lutheran East 72, Alter 52 Box Score
Badin 69, Talawanda 48 Box Score
Carroll 35, Valley View 34 Box Score
Middletown 47, Purcell Marian 46 Box Score
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 61, Gamble Montessori 38 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 53, Lebanon 38 Box Score
Wyoming 66, Roger Bacon 35 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 60, McNicholas 53 Box Score
Roger Bacon 44, Carroll 40 Box Score
Badin 50, Chaminade Julienne 43 Box Score
Fenwick 58, Purcell Marian 43 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 43, Carroll 31 Box Score
Alter 54, Fenwick 35 Box Score
McNicholas 57, Purcell Marian 51 Box Score
Badin 44, Roger Bacon 28 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 64, Badin 52 Box Score
McNicholas 62, Chaminade Julienne 44 Box Score
Purcell Marian 48, Carroll 45 Box Score
Alter 55, Roger Bacon 43 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 58, Alter 55 Box Score
Carroll 54, Dayton Christian 47 Box Score
Fenwick 57, Edgewood 51 Box Score
Purcell Marian 59, Summit Country Day 32 Box Score
Turpin 60, McNicholas 57 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 62, Oldenburg 51 Box Score
La Salle 51, Chaminade Julienne 38 Box Score
Elder 55, Purcell Marian 39 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 56, Carroll 43 Box Score
Fenwick 45, Valley View 36 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 75, Purcell Marian 42 Box Score
Badin 60, Carroll 45 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 60, Roger Bacon 48 Box Score
Fenwick 53, McNicholas 42 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 53, Ross 37 Box Score
La Salle 44, McNicholas 40 Box Score
St. Xavier 61, Fenwick 35 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 63, Carroll 54 Box Score
McNicholas 44, Badin 41 Box Score
Fenwick 62, Chaminade Julienne 44 Box Score
Purcell Marian 51, Roger Bacon 26 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 58, Alter 52 Box Score
McNicholas 40, Carroll 39 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 41, Purcell Marian 37 Box Score
Fenwick 47, Roger Bacon 31 Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 68, Bethel-Tate 25 Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas 65, Bethel-Tate 28    postseason Box Score
Alter 73, Northwestern 23    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll 52, Troy 35    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 56, Tippecanoe 51    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Purcell Marian 77, Woodward 56    postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 57, Badin 49    postseason Box Score
Fenwick 68, Blanchester 49    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
McNicholas 62, Wilmington 48    postseason Box Score
Wayne 55, Carroll 50    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Alter 91, Ponitz 64    postseason Box Score
Purcell Marian 74, Taylor 50    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 56, Oakwood 36    postseason Box Score
Fenwick 51, Ross 39    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Aiken 58, Roger Bacon 54    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
Hughes 64, Fenwick 55    postseason Box Score
Alter 59, Kenton Ridge 28    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 56, McNicholas 47    postseason Box Score
Thurgood Marshall 57, Chaminade Julienne 35    postseason Box Score
Friday, March 6, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 77, Wyoming 66    postseason Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 74, Purcell Marian 63    postseason Box Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020
RESULTS
Alter at Beechcroft   Canceled


Markovits, Stock & DeMarco