Girls Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe 8, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
East Central 1, Badin 0 Box Score
Mercy McAuley at McNicholas   score not reported
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 3, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 4, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 2, Chaminade Julienne 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 2, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Carroll 2, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira 2, Alter 2 Box Score
Turpin 3, McNicholas 1 Box Score
Roger Bacon 9, Northwest 0 Box Score
Fenwick 1, Batavia 0 Box Score
Granville 3, Carroll 1 Box Score
Badin 2, Ross 1 Box Score
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 6, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Waynesville 2, Alter 1 Box Score
Badin 3, Taylor 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 1, Badin 0 Box Score
Roger Bacon 3, Chaminade Julienne 2 Box Score
McNicholas 6, Fenwick 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Goshen 9, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Oakwood 1, Carroll 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 5, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 2 Box Score
Anderson 1, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Roger Bacon 4, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 2, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Norwood 8, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Badin 2, McNicholas 2 Box Score
Alter 4, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 3, Roger Bacon 2 Box Score
Summit Country Day 3, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 1, Oakwood 1 Box Score
Carroll 1, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
St. Ursula 0, Badin 0 Box Score
Finneytown 8, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 3, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Mason 7, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Carroll 4, Chaminade Julienne 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 4, Fenwick 2 Box Score
Carroll 3, McNicholas 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 5, Norwood 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 5, CHCA 3 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 3, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Bellbrook 2, Carroll 2 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 3, Tecumseh 2 Box Score
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 0, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Alter 2, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Roger Bacon 4, New Richmond 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 2, Carroll 2 Box Score
Fenwick 6, Chaminade Julienne 3 Box Score
McNicholas 3, Cincinnati Country Day 3 Box Score
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 9, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Seton 7, McNicholas 2 Box Score
Blanchester 7, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 3, Princeton 0 Box Score
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 2, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Norwood 7, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Badin 2, CHCA 1 Box Score
Carroll 5, Clinton Massie 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Fenwick 2 Box Score
Madeira 2, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 3, McNicholas 2 Box Score
Fenwick 4, Roger Bacon 3 Box Score
Loveland 0, Alter 0 Box Score
Badin 1, Carroll 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills 1, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Alter 2, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Carroll 3, Madison 0 Box Score
Bellbrook 4, Chaminade Julienne 2 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 6, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Carroll 5, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Fenwick 3, Valley View 2 Box Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian at CHCA   Canceled
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 3, Chaminade Julienne 1 Box Score
Fenwick 1, Carroll 1 Box Score
Loveland 4, Badin 0 Box Score
McNicholas 2, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 10, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Mariemont 5, McNicholas 3 Box Score
Badin 2, Princeton 1 Box Score
Alter 1, Bellbrook 0 Box Score
Carroll 3, St. Francis De Sales 2 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
Waynesville 2, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 4, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Carroll 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 5, Stivers 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
Carroll 4, Roger Bacon 2 Box Score
Alter 4, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 2, Badin 1 Box Score
Fenwick 3, Trotwood Madison 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 8, North College Hill 0
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 3, Badin 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 2, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 2, New Richmond 0    postseason Box Score
Carroll 9, Benjamin Logan 0    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 2, Eaton 0    postseason Box Score
Ross 3, McNicholas 2    postseason Box Score
Williamsburg 8, Purcell Marian 0    postseason Box Score
Wyoming 4, Roger Bacon 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Alter 2, Chaminade Julienne 0    postseason
Fenwick 7, Franklin 2    postseason Box Score
Badin 1, Taylor 0    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Carroll 4, Brookville 0    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Oakwood 1, Alter 0    postseason
Badin 1, Wyoming 0    postseason Box Score
Carroll 2, Northwestern 0    postseason Box Score
Monroe 5, Fenwick 0    postseason
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 3, Carroll 1    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe 1, Badin 0    postseason Box Score


Markovits, Stock & DeMarco