Football - Schedule

Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 24, Alter 21 Box Score
Friday, August 18, 2023
RESULTS
Carroll 21, Columbus South 18 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 35, Columbus Eastmoor 0 Box Score
Fenwick 28, Franklin 14 Box Score
Badin 18, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Beechwood, KY 31, McNicholas 14 Box Score
Friday, August 25, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 49, Thurgood Marshall 6 Box Score
Tecumseh 28, Carroll 14 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 67, Belmont 0 Box Score
Badin 10, St. Francis DeSales 6 Box Score
Wheelersburg 20, McNicholas 17 Box Score
Fenwick 49, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 35, Meadowdale 0 Box Score
Friday, September 1, 2023
RESULTS
Hartley 21, Chaminade Julienne 7 Box Score
Columbus Northland 34, Carroll 17 Box Score
Fenwick 23, Monroe 20 Box Score
McNicholas 35, Goshen 7 Box Score
Saturday, September 2, 2023
RESULTS
Badin 42, Edgewood 14 Box Score
Thursday, September 7, 2023
RESULTS
Trotwood Madison 35, Alter 27 Box Score
Friday, September 8, 2023
RESULTS
Fenwick 34, Aiken 0 Box Score
Badin 35, Roger Bacon 2 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 34, Franklin 28 Box Score
Hartley 49, McNicholas 3 Box Score
Carroll 35, Northwest 28 Box Score
Friday, September 15, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 20, Bellbrook 13 Box Score
Badin 49, Hughes 12 Box Score
Talawanda 37, Carroll 21 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 28, Edgewood 7 Box Score
McNicholas 35, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 28, Fenwick 25 Box Score
Friday, September 22, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 42, Carroll 0 Box Score
Badin 28, Fenwick 3 Box Score
McNicholas 35, Chaminade Julienne 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 28, 2023
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 42, Fenwick 20 Box Score
Friday, September 29, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 28, McNicholas 7 Box Score
Badin 42, Carroll 14 Box Score
Friday, October 6, 2023
RESULTS
Badin 29, Alter 24 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 56, Carroll 7 Box Score
McNicholas 35, Fenwick 14 Box Score
Friday, October 13, 2023
RESULTS
Badin 27, Chaminade Julienne 13 Box Score
Alter 21, Fenwick 0 Box Score
McNicholas 49, Carroll 14 Box Score
Friday, October 20, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 21, Chaminade Julienne 14 Box Score
Fenwick 42, Carroll 0 Box Score
Badin 38, McNicholas 35 Box Score
Friday, October 27, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 42, Roger Bacon 0    Postseason Box Score
Badin 41, Goshen 0    Postseason Box Score
McNicholas 41, Eaton 20    Postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 35, Mt. Healthy 28    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 3, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 31, Indian Hill 6    Postseason Box Score
Badin 24, Bellbrook 6    Postseason Box Score
Clinton Massie 24, McNicholas 23    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 30, Chaminade Julienne 21 Box Score
Friday, November 10, 2023
RESULTS
Badin 14, Wapakoneta 10    Postseason Box Score
Alter 21, Clinton Massie 3    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 17, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 17, Wyoming 0    Postseason Box Score
Celina 37, Badin 25    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 24, 2023
RESULTS
Alter 48, Steubenville 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, December 2, 2023
RESULTS
Glenville 38, Alter 3    Postseason


Markovits, Stock & DeMarco HomeTown Ticketing